We’re into our second month of Summer, and I wanted to make a post about Christian news and stuff to expect this summer.

***

The third post on this blog was about trying to find the Bible Comparisons in The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe. But then today, I had this thought: why don’t I just translate all his books!

So if you are a follower on my blog, keep an eye out for Translating C. S. Lewis this summer. And if you’re not a follower, then if you like my blog, then feel free to follow it.

***

Also, sorry I didn’t do a Weekend Bible verse. Again. I said my younger brother can borrow my Bible at James river kids camp. But I got an Idea. Since it’s the summer, I can blog on the week again. So, if I fail to do a Bible verse on the weekend, I’ll do it on the week. I won’t always do it on Monday, but I’ll still do it on any day of the week. Be sure to also keep an eye out for more Bible verses for the rest of the week.

***

Speaking of Camp, Do you go to James river kids? Well, then sign up for camp next year! It’s super awesome! There’s a lake you can swim in, good food (in my personal opinion), a pool where you can also swim in, church, bunk beds (I couldn’t sleep on the top bunk, because I sometimes sleep walk). And there’s a  muddy surprise at camp. They have a different theme each year. When I went last summer, it was Superhero themed. I hear it’s going to be Space themed next year. Will you go?

***

If you go to James River Youth, then there’s also a youth camp! I’m old enough to go to James river youth, so I can’t wait! I’ve never been to Youth camp, so I can’t tell you what it’s like, but after camp, I’ll tell you all about it. I leave at July 12, 2017. Sign up next year, sign up next year, because the kids at youth are Pumped up for camp!

***

So do you like this news? Tell me in the Comments down below.

